September 7

Figured out the Blog thing

So, I’ve finally decided on a readable, usable, design friendly template. I wonder whether you can edit the CSS yourself. Something to remember to look into later. I’m also trying to figure out how to get my blogroll showing, becuase although I have some websites in it, it doesn’t seem to be working. Have been working on my ITM wiki for the day, and have put in most of the structure. I’m very happy with it, and also with the fact that I’ve finished all the programming and the description of the major project portfolio. Year 12 almost all planned for next year, with Brad’s addition of the workbooklets.


Posted September 7, 2007 by shortcomp in category Stuff I'm doing

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*