June 12

Spring…well, winter clean.

In addition to cleaning up my blog, I’ve also decided to clean up my Google Reader account, which I have had pretty much since the first syndicator came out (prior to Google Reader even existing) and my facebook friends. I feel somewhat more organised after doing this…since I had more than 1000+ articles yet to be read in my reader. I have marked all of them read, and am going to process them every day, unsubscribe to those things that aren’t worthwhile, and folder it all up properly.

In addition to this, I’m also going through my facebook friends, as there are people on there that I have no idea who they are. Is it logical that I have 247 friends? I couldn’t name that many people I know I don’t think!


Posted June 12, 2011 by shortcomp in category Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

*